Graduation: It’ll all be worth it

Graduation: It'll all be worth it

So here I am, sat in the library at 6am. The last two other students have finally given up on their alnighter sessions and I’m still here.

I’ve been here since 1am and all I’ve done is stress myself out over the upcoming assignment deadlines, applying for PhDs in America, trying to evaluate the difference between an EdD and a PhD, enrolled for my practice GRE and written a draft for my ‘Statement of Purpose’.

It’s been relatively productive I guess!

Leave a Reply

