Textbooks and Cliches in America

So I may have mentioned before that I was heading to the sweet US of A for the summer- Mendham, New Jersey to be precise. Well, I arrived safe and sound a week ago and it’s been none stop. Though you’re probably missing my regular posts I’ll quickly sum up the week here to give you a taster:

# Travelling adventures
# Newark airport
# customs!
# camp
# spring training
# the internationals
# New York
# Bellevue Accident and Emergency…

So the, it’s a long story…

Leave a Reply

